Digital Thumbprint

First time out of the gate, but still resting comfortably in the box.

Yes, yes, it’s yet another GenX Xpat publishing random thoughts into cyberspace filled with grammatical errors and language flubs. 

To my friends and family, I say ‘welcome’.  This will be a place to get in on some of the action we’re experiencing and a chance for you to share your reactions.  A lovely push/pull that will occur in the fourth dimension.  And to those of you that happen to wander here by chance, I double-cheek kiss you and welcome you, as well.

While thinking about this blog, I reached out to many friends to ask for their opinion.  Everyone said to do it and a very wise friend from Chicago told me to just have a blab-blog and to let things evolve naturally.  A goddess from Taos warned me to not to edit too much.  To let the freedom of my thoughts and emotions be my driver.

And so, I begin the begin…

About Minnesota Pilgrim

A GenX Xpat who moved from Minnesota to Mauritius to France with her Frenchman lover. Multiple cultures, total bedlam, absolute bliss.
This entry was posted in Assortment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

