I am Gold, here.

While scrolling around the WordPress tag surfer, I came across Kay’s blog.  Her latest post with photos from Napoleon III’s apartments in Paris made me smile and say to myself, “wowza”.  Not only do I think she has a great eye for photographing such a tricky space (seriously, well done, Kay!), I also find her study of Art History to be that of one of great importance.  Because as we all know, people who study Art History often go on to contribute great things to the world.

Photo by Kay

About Minnesota Pilgrim

A GenX Xpat who moved from Minnesota to Mauritius to France with her Frenchman lover. Multiple cultures, total bedlam, absolute bliss.
This entry was posted in France and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

